Blood Bowl Daily Week 46! – “Beard power all the way!”

Hello Nurglings!

Time to look back at the week that was! I finally had the chance to start playing Blood Bowl 2. Even tho I’m clearly not the best player out there, which is not surprising seeing as their is a big active Blood Bowl community that plays Blood Bowl all the time. I still love the game and enjoy it, even when I lose I’m having a great time, and I feel like that is the most important part.

So throughout this week I recorded one game every day (starting Tuesday) to once again start up my Blood Bowl Daily series! You can find the games just below and I hope you will enjoy them just as much as I enjoyed recording them.

But to get the best experience, be sure to check out when I record the games live, join in, comment, give hints, talk about live, hangout (link at the bottom). I hope to see you there!

Until next time Nurglings, take care.
Cya soon!




Twitch TagTwitter TagYouTube Tag

Posted on 15 November, 2015, in Blood Bowl, Video/Youtube and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

