MTG – Spoilers – Two promos for M14!

Hello Nurglings!

So we got the two release event promos in our hands! Okay no I don’t actually have them in my hands but I have pics of them that I can share! So first one is a card that we’ve already seen in the set and I’m not really … excited about it, but who knows. Maybe it’s okay somewhere? In… draft I guess.

MTG - M14 Spoiler - Promo - Hive Stirrings

Okay moving on to a completely new card from the set that we have not seen before. And it’s a very cute and entertaining card! I mean… Goblin Diplomats? That is awesome.🙂

MTG - M14 Spoiler - Promo - Goblin Diplomats

Thanks for checking in.
Until next time Nurglings, take care!
Cya soon.

Nurgleprobe Sig

Posted on 20 May, 2013, in Card Games, Collecting, Magic The Gathering, Spoiler and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

