What the shit is this? A post…. from NURGLE!?

Wow. Hi there Nurglings!

So where have I been?
Well gone.
Missing.
Not really.
Busy as hell?
Yes!

So where have you been Nurgle?
First of all let me say SORRY for not beeing here and updating, and SORRY to all the people that were a part of my guest writing program. Guess it didn’t turn out the way it supposed to cause I kind of disappeared. So now. Where was I?

Here:
FZ head

Yes, I’m currently working with a group of people on a project called Marathon Gaming. Marathon Gaming is a 24/7 gaming stream that we’re working really hard on, and we want it to become …. ” a thing.” We want to have our own website soon, a bigger twitch stream following, a sweet YouTube channel and so on. We’re moving in the direction. But slowly.

You can find our stream here by the way: http://sv.twitch.tv/marathongamingtv
(Currently having issues with our internet tho so we are not at full force and awesomeness right now).

So why are you telling us this now?
Well the biggest reason is that I found TIME to do it. As you may understand, working on a 24/7 stream is a lot of work for 4 people to do. We get no proper free time, and I’m also the one behind everything when it comes to graphics, text, Twitter, Facebook, YouTube and so on. That means I have… well not much time to do my own blog. And it saddens me…

So are you back?
You know what. The plan is to try and do 2-3 posts every week, and since we have a completely new MTG set coming out. I thought it would be a good idea to start talking about. I will also add some information about Marathon Gaming here if you guys are interested.

Sorry for beeing away for so LONG.

Until next time Nurlings, let’s hope it’s not 3 months.
Cya soon!

Nurgleprobe Sig

Posted on 11 January, 2013, in Marathon Gaming and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

