A message to all Guest Writers

Hello Nurglings!
And hello guest writers!

I just wanted to send out a reminder on something that… you know, may be important. Naoki recently asked me about how he should contact me about new posts/articles. So I thought I would tell everyone through the blog!

When you post an article/post that you want to share on here, please send me a mail OR leave a comment in the “Guest Writer – Information & Contact” page above with a link to what you want to share.

A few reasons I want it to be done this way is:
I do believe it’s easier for you to send a link then it is for me to stay updated with all blogs, all the time. Sometimes it may take awhile between posts as well, and I don’t want to miss them.
And only you know if it is content you want to share.

So now you know! Stay awesome everyone.

If you want to become a guest writer as well, leave a comment with your mail, or send me a mail (check the contact page above).

Until next time Nurglings, take care.
Cya soon!

Posted on 13 September, 2012, in News Update and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

