Why I call my readers: Nurglings.

Hello Nurglings!

Okay so I thought I would explains something, before you all Google the word: Nurgling, and get all upset with me for what you find there. Well to begin with, you may not know this but the nickname that my friends use for me is: Nurgle. Yes. Really they use that name when we’re hanging out in the “real world”.

That became a thing and because of that I decided to call my readers: Nurglings. A Nurgling, is basically a small minion/creature of Nurgle. They are small, green, disgusting and smelly, but they look kinda cute.


(Picture found here: http://www.elfwood.com/~keane/Nurgling-2.2902713.html )

Okay so what is Nurgle?
Nurgle is one of the four Chaos Gods in the Warhammer lore. He is the god of plague, famin, decease and sickness. He grants his followers the ability to ignore all pain but in return they are filled with decease and… well they are not as attractive as they used to be.

Nurgle, is also known as : Grandfather or Father Nurgle. The reason for this nickname is because he is the one god that cares for all his followers. His minions are his children, and he care for them. So if I am Nurgle, I will call you Nurglings as I care for all my readers.

Without readers, I would not keep this blog up. So thank you Nurglings for sticking around.
Much love to all of you!

Until next time Nurglings, stay classy.
Cya soon!

Posted on 25 July, 2012, in Thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

