New Pages – Coming Soon!

Hello Nurglings!

Yea as it says above, new pages are coming up! Well, you know, pages on this blog? I bet most of you don’t click on them to often but I thought I would a about me page and a page with images of all my miniatures from different miniature games. Here is a preview of a few images (some of them you’ve already seen).

I may also add an “archive page” for all the deck lists that I’ve posted on here so that you can just click a link and get right to it!
So that’s what I’m working on right now, also want to do some video content for my YouTube, so I’m trying to figure out what I should do with that.

Until next time Nurglings, take care.
Cya soon!

Posted on 20 July, 2012, in Blood Bowl, Miniature Games, Warhammer 40k and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

