IKEA Shelf = Battlefield display for your game miniatures!

Hello Nurglings!

How are you doing? What? Have I talking to much about miniature games and board games latley? Well you know, this is a gaming blog! Anyway, today I found some old pictures of an IKEA shelf that I have at home (stored away right now) that lets you use shelfspace as a battlefield display for your miniatures.

Yes I said IKEA shelf. Yes I said battlefield.
Wanna see it? Here you go! (Sorry about not having a complete picture).







So I had an idea, I actually need to get this shelf properley up on my wall, and to celebrate this. I’m going to make a second shelf! I thought I would make a tutorial or… ”how to” post and/or a video about how you can do one yourself. And that is without having to buy plenty of expensive citadel/GF9 buildings. I mean if you want that on your shelf you’re welcome to put that on there of course!

So, next week Nurglings, I will show you how to make a sweet display!

Until next time, take care Nurlings!
Cya soon!

Posted on 14 July, 2012, in Flames Of War, Malifaux, Miniature Games, Warhammer 40k, Warhammer Fantasy, Warmachine and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

