You should watch: Video Game High School

Hello Nurglings!

Some time ago (a long time ago if I remember correctly) I read about a kickstarter project for a web series called Video Game High School. Indeed the series sounded awesome and as soon as it was out I was going to watch it.

But… as days became weeks I forgot to follow up on that promise…

Some time ago I was reminded by a friend that Video Game High School existed because he himself watched it, and loved it. So I just recently looked it up again, and watch the whole first season in one go. AND I LOVE IT. If you’re a gaming nerd like me, this show can’t get any better. I love the characters they’ve created and the jokes they make.

When a principal tells a student: “Do you see any roflcopters around?” You know you hit the spot.
So, I will share with you the first episode from YouTube, if you want to find out more and watch the complete first season, go to their website: http://www.rocketjump.com

And again, watch the complete first season: http://www.rocketjump.com

Hope you enjoy it Nurglings, until next time, take care.
Cya soon!

Posted on 9 July, 2012, in Digital Games, Video/Youtube and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

