Sooo tempted to play Warhammer 40k! (6th Edition)

Hello Nurglings!

I’ve always been a fan of the Warhammer 40k universe. Big surprise when my nickname is Nurgleprobe/Nurgle right? Really hard to figure out. So there was recently a new edition release for Warhammer 40k. It’s a miniature game by the way if you did not know, and I’m feeling sooo tempted to bring out my marines and get myself a new army.

I’ve just recently finished painting my Pirates for Warmachine (I will be giving that game a few more tries before I condem it to a box), I also have my Flames of War german tanks to paint, and my Malifaux crew with showgirls… yea. I’ve kinda started something in everything when it comes to miniature games.

Anyway!

Let’s look at this awesome book. Isn’t it awesome? It’s awesome!

Don’t you feel just a tiny imzy wimzy bit tempted too?

Until next time Nurglings, take care.
Cya soon!

Posted on 3 July, 2012, in Miniature Games, Warhammer 40k and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

