MTG Decks – Mono Color Time!

MTG Decks – Mono Color Time!

Hello Nurglings!

I’ve been sitting here with a few friends on Skype discussing a mono blue deck for standard after rotation. Me personally I will be trying a mono black deck which seems to be sweeeeeeet once M13 is release (plenty of good black cards are coming back to us).

At the same time I was writing a mono green list just for the fun of it. And hell, I thought, why not share these mono creations with you guys. I know I’ve been lacking activity on here, I’ve simply been in a …. Not blogging mood.

So! Mono decks coming up!

Until next time Nurlings, take care.
Cya soon!

Posted on 28 June, 2012, in Card Games, Collecting, Magic The Gathering and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

