I’m back!

Hello Nurglings!

I’m back, and I will be doing several updates today and tomorrow to catch up with you and everything and games and… stuff! The last few days I’ve been in Stockholm on a mini vacation, I saw Ozzy live, I got lost in the city, I visited some friends that were there to play at the Yu Gi Oh Swedish Nationals and I ate some good food and of course, I spent the time with my lady.

So my computer is fixed, everything that was broken and/or malfunctioning has been replaced! So now I can do… everything that I want to do again!

So, forgive me for the storm of updates that will be coming up.

Until next time Nurglings, take care.
Cya soon!

Posted on 27 May, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

