”No more” Avacyn Restored spoilers

Hello Nurglings!

Yup, that’s right. I won’t be doing more of the Avacyn Restored spoiler list of cards thing. I will be posting certain cards that I want to talk about, but I won’t post bulk of cards. There are a lot of cards being spoiled at a fast rate right now and I don’t feel the need to post every single card.

So now you know.

Until next time Nurglings, take care.
Cya soon!

Posted on 18 April, 2012, in Card Games, Collecting, Magic The Gathering and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m going to wait and make a post about what I think are going to be the top 20 cards in the set. I think it’s a good idea to wait and see what’s out there, then posting about them. For the most part, the commons and uncommons won’t be anything special to write about.

    • Will be doing my top 10 for Avacyn Restored as well. ^^ If you want to discuss anything about the cards before you make your top list, be sure to message me. ^^

      /Nurgleprobe

Leave a Reply

