Sorotami from Kamigawa in Innistrad / Avacyn Restored? What?

Hello Nurglings!

Okay so before I go to bed, I really need to post this so I may get some thoughts on it. Cause, my mind was blown when I realized (or actually read about) this. Okay so there is a lot of back story for the Sorotami from Kamigawa. They were basically mages that helped humans to fight the Kami. If you want to know more about that, check around for some Kamigawa lore.

Anyway! These mages, or one of them, may actually have found her way to Innistrad… maybe she feels a need to help the humans fight the evil in Innistrad?
Look at this. This is a piece of artwork of the original Sorotami.

Now look at this small piece of an artwork that is on Magic the Gatherings website.

Just put the two next to each other:

I know a few people out there that will be very excited about this. Sebbe, Frazze, I’m looking at you two. Oh and don’t forget me! I’m excited!

Until next time Nurglings, take care.
Cya soon!

Posted on 10 April, 2012, in Card Games, Collecting, Magic The Gathering and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Shadowman890

    If it’s true that she has come to Innistrad, then I’m willing to bet she’s one of the new PW’s.

Leave a Reply

