Zombies, run! – An awesome looking android game!

Hello Nurglings!

Once again, I love zombies, and I’m a person that really should move around more… for my… own health sake. And I’ve never felt more inspired to get out there and run (well more like a quick walk in my case) than when I found this awesome App.

Zombies, Run!

An Android game that has categorized itself with: “A running & audio adventure.” The story: You are Runner 5, and you are out on missions to help your base/community. Collecting items and finishing missions to get further in the game, and even in the story that takes place within the game. And to play the game: you need(?) to be out running to get the full experience!

Interesting? See the trailer!

So do you feel like running? Or will you stay and get eaten by zombies? I must say that I love this idea for a game! A new way to create a fun and awesome experience for gamers AND people that wants to exercise. Sweet!

Until next time Nurglings, take care.
Cya soon!

Posted on 26 March, 2012, in Digital Games and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

