Nurgle Update – Zombie miniature game rules?

Hello my Nurglings!

If you did not know, I’m one huge zombie-fan. Not as huge as some, I don’t go all out zombie all the time, but I love things related to zombies. Games, books, comics and my favorite mission in Star Craft 2 – the missions when the mutants (zombies) come attack your base at night.

You got to love things like that.

Anyway! I’ve been working on a set of rules for a Zombie Apocalypse miniature game, with character cards and what not. If I can get a rulebook done, do you want me to share it with you guys? Either I try and publish it by myself and do a print on demand style book + a simple free PDF version. Or I just, let it out there for everyone to use, that people can comment and suggest rule changes on. I will be doing an Alpha set of rules just for that purpose though. So we’ll see.

Oh well, for now a first draft of a Character card. Enjoy.

Until next time Nurglings, take care.
Cya soon!

Posted on 5 March, 2012, in Miniature Games, Nurgle's Place, Poll and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’d be interested in seeing the concept you come up with but before I put money to it I’d want a solid sample. Perhaps an alpha version of the book would be a good way to go as well as get feed back on possible tweaks the game could use.

Leave a Reply

