Malifaux Showgirls – WIP – Colette Du Bois

Hello my Nurglings!

So i got my Malifaux models a few days ago, and noooow I’m on it! Painting and modelling and enjoying the world. Also found several Malifaux players in my area, or well they found me. While working on the models people walked up to me and said: “Oh! I have some Malifaux models too!”

So I will be testing the game sooooon. 🙂

Here she is the main girl of my Showgirls: Colette Du Bois. Better pics will be done… in time.

Until next time Nurglings, take care.
Cya soon!

Posted on 4 February, 2012, in Malifaux, Miniature Games and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

