Malifaux Miniature Game – Starting at last!

Hello my Nurglings!

It’s finally time for me to start with this wonderful miniature game! Malifaux. I’ve been looking forward to this for some time now, and I finally found a sweet Swedish store to order from. They actually had some of the newer stuff + great prices and free shipping about a certain cost.

Sadly they were out of the rulebook, but I guess I can just print out the manual… or well, a friend of mine can. So I’m going to read up on the rules again and will soon be painting my awesome looking showgirls! 😀

So here is what I ordered to begin with:
Showgirl Box
Coryphée
And a Fate Deck (used instead of dices in the game).


So excpect to see some pictures of my best painted models in a near future! For an example of my old work, here is a Warmchine pressganger;

Until next time Nurglings, take care.
Cya soon!

Posted on 31 January, 2012, in Collecting, Malifaux, Miniature Games, News Update, Warmachine and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

