Dark Ascension – Spoiler – Wolfbitten Captive – Krallenhorde Killer

Hello my Nurglings!

I’m sorry but it’s time for another Dark Ascension spoiler. I know it’s boring for all of you that don’t follow up or like Magic The Gathering. But, it’s that time of the year I’m afraid, I will be trying to do other articles as well!

So it’s time for another Werewolf card, and I must say I’m getting a bit excited about the future for Werewolves. They are getting another 1 mana drop! But this time the Werewolf is in green, so it looks like Reckless Waif will finally get a buddy, and mono green will get an early aggressive drop if they pick to play it.

Yea I’m just showing this one, I will be doing a Werewolf deck in the near future. So just hold on for more!

Until next time, take care Nurglings.
Cya soon!

Posted on 13 January, 2012, in Card Games, Collecting, Magic The Gathering, Spoiler and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

