Nurgle’s YouTube + Magic Online Game (Deck: Forbbiden Empire)

Hello my Nurglings!

Ready for some dueling? Just got back home from my girl friend yesterday, and I felt that I should be doing more with my YouTube channel, I haven’t been very active when it comes to recording real life games of Yu Gi Oh (that used to be my main focus on my channel), so now I’m trying to get at least one Online game recorded everyday from one of the many Online TCG games I play (Currently; Yu Gi Oh, Magic The Gathering and Pokémon).

So I hope that you will check out my channel and follow that as well as my blog if you’re interested (sign up your mail to the right to get updated when I update my blog ^^).

My channel is here: http://www.youtube.com/user/nurgleprobe

And now the game (Sorry about the quality, I forgot to fix my settings before recording):

Until next time, take care!
Cya soon!

Posted on 4 December, 2011, in Card Games, Deck / Deck Lists, Magic The Gathering, Pokemon TCG, Video/Youtube and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

