Poll of the day – Blog more about?

Hello my Nurglings!

Since the whole Card Dome idea is down for now, as you may have noticed by the blogs’ change of name (front page). I’ve been thinking about all the things I would like to blog about, recently there have been a few digital game related things that I wanted to mention but it felt wrong to put it all up here when I promised that I would blog about card games. But then again…

Until next time, take care.
Cya soon!

Posted on 27 November, 2011, in Board Games, Card Games, Digital Games, General, Miniature Games, Poll, Roleplaying Games and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

