Friday night deck brews incoming!

Hello my Nurglings!

Welcome to this awesome friday in which I failed completely at my FNM. But seeing the decks played in real life made me think. And when I start to think, someone better get the fire extinguisher cause I’m burning.With so many deck ideas and thoughts running through my head, I will post, I will say a minimum of five decks/brews in the coming hour (or two). So stay tuned and ready for some decks in the new standard format.

Until … soon! Take care!

Posted on 14 October, 2011, in Card Games, Deck / Deck Lists, Deckbuilding, Magic The Gathering and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

