Solar Flare Deck – for this FNM!

Hello my Nurglings!

Guess what I’m currently twelfth in Swedens FNM ranking (within september 5 to july 1). And this friday I’m going to the FNM with a sweet deck of mine. Oh wait, a lot of people have already played it around the globe… but it’s my first chance so ha! What deck am I talking about? Solar Flare! I’ve always been a bit iffy when it comes to posting decks that I’m going to play that same friday, but for this once, I’m just going to do it anyway, and on friday I can do a sweet follow up on how the tournament actually went.

I’m still missing a few cards from this list, mostly lands. I’m still going to write em’ down as if I had them to confuse all of you that may or may not be at my FNM this friday. 😉


Creatures: 9

3x Snapcaster Mage
2x Sun Titan
1x Grave Titan
1x Wurmcoil Engine
1x Solemn Simulacrum
1x Molten-Tail Masticore

Other spells: 26
4x Mana Leak
4x Forbidden Alchemy
4x Unburial Rites
3x Think Twice
3x Oblivion Ring
2x Day Of Judgment
1x Ponder
1x Cackling Counterpart
1x Doom Blade
1x Despise
1x Army of the Damned
1x Liliana of the Veil

Lands:

5x Island
3x Swamp
3x Plains
4x Drowned Catacomb
4x Glacial Fortress
4x Isolated Chapel
2x Nephalia Drownyard

So preparing for this friday, will be fun to see if it works. Like my few weird picks like Army of the Damned and Cackling Counterpart.

Until next time, take care.
Cya soon!

Posted on 12 October, 2011, in Card Games, Deck / Deck Lists, Magic The Gathering, Thoughts, Tier Nurgle, Tournament Info and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

