Nurgle’s Innistrad want!

Hello my Nurglings!

Back when Innistrad started getting spoiled and the flavor was talked about, I wanted to get every single card in the set in foil. That dream may be followed up on in the future, but for now I’m happy to just show you what I need. Okay, it’s not for your pleasure, it’s for me so that I can see what I need to get and not be blinded by everything else (okay if I have the chance to get say, the new Garruk even thou I don’t need it, I will get it).

Here we go:

Nurgle’s Innistrad want!
[] = need
[o] = have

[] [] [] [] Stormkirk Noble
[o] [] [] Liliana, of the Veil
[o] [] [] [] Endless Ranks of the Dead
[o] [] [] [] Curse of the Stalked Prey
[o] [] [] [] Geist-Honored Monk
[o] [] [] [] Parallel Lives
[o] [o] [o] []Snapcaster Mage

19 cards to get, sounds easy enough right?… RIGHT!? (The only real problem is Liliana and the last Snapcaster anyway so I’m all good 😀 )

Until next time, take care.
Cya soon!

Posted on 10 October, 2011, in Card Games, Collecting and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

