Tanto Cuore is mine! (Japanese card game with Maids <3)

Hello my Nurglings!

I finally got it! Yes it’s true, my local gaming store had it delivered to them last week, as soon as I saw it I told them to put one away until I had money for it (telling them it would only be a week til then). And now, it’s one week later. So guess what?

I bought: Tanto Cuore (or as the game teaches us Much Heart in Italian).
I will be testing the game within the coming days. A review and a look at the content will follow shortly after. So stay tuned for that!

Until next time, take care.
Cya soon!

Posted on 4 October, 2011, in Card Games, Deckbuilding and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

