Innistrad Draft & Poll of the day!

Hello my Nurglings!

I still have a Innistrad release draft that I promised you to talk about. I kind of regret promising that and that’s why this post has been soooomewhat delayed. You see, I did shit (not going to talk about the draft I did after that cause that was even more shit). So why did I do so bad? I did the one thing that I’ve told myself never to do, I forced the colors I wanted to play, I passed on good cards in U/B and forced myself in to R/W. Cause I LOVE red and white in this set when it comes to limited, does that mean that I should force it? No No no and no.

I ended up going 2 – 3 and walked home with an Army of the Damned, I got one more in my second draft as well so now I got the 2 I need for my zombie deck, not all terrible.
So next format, what do you think I should play?

R/B – Vampires
U/B – Control
G/B – Zombie
U/W/B – Solar Flare
U/W/B – Puresteel

Cast your vote cause I’m really not sure. Also to mention; I will have more to say about the deck I play, maybe even post videos about it when the time comes.

Thanks for voting!
Until next time, take care.
Cya soon!

Posted on 4 October, 2011, in Card Games, Magic The Gathering, Poll, Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

