A slowdown in Yu Gi Oh duel videos!

Hello my Nurglings!

I got some bad news for you and some good ones if you never really liked the Yu Gi Oh duels that were up on my YouTube. The local store where I record these duels has canceled their Yu Gi Oh range of products, and with that, also stopped having Yu Gi Oh tournaments. This slows everything down that has to do with duel videos.

In the past I recorded 3 or 4 duels at every tournament and uploaded them through the week until next one where I had the chance to record more and so on. This is not really possible now with this change, at least not in the same speed as in the past… sadly. I had finally gotten it rolling with recording and uploading the duels, so it’s a setback for sure.

So what will happen now? I will try and meet up with Yu Gi Oh players and record proper best of 3 games to put up. But it will not be as often as before.

Well now you know…

Until next time, take care.
Cya soon!

Posted on 28 September, 2011, in Card Games, Yu Gi Oh TCG and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

