John Avon + Twitter + Message = Love

Hello my Nurglings!

You know how much I love John Avon right? And if I could I would probably get every possible card ever made by him in Foil and frame it to put on the wall (sounds like an awesome idea btw). I just got on my twitter a few minutes ago and well… I had left this message for Avon.

And… I had this waiting for me ❤

Oh happy day (I don’t even care if it wasn’t him using the keyboard, let me believe it please!)
I guess meeting him last year was a bigger thing but still!

Until next time, love your heroes.
Cya soon!

Oh and PS:

Posted on 26 September, 2011, in Card Games, Magic The Gathering, Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

