19 cards from Innistrad – with pictures

Hello my Nurglings!

Guess what, Magic and Wizards of the Coast just had one huge reveal yesterday on PAX about Innistrad. Soooo many cards has been spoiled and I must say it’s looking awesome so far. I am going to draft this set a lot to try and get all the cards I need. LOVING IT.

I’m going to take some time this week to talk about new Innistrad cards, where I would I like to use them and why. Why the card is awesome (at least at a first look) and so on. But for now, I’m just going to show you all the cards. Enjoy.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Until next time, stay safe.
Cya soon!

Posted on 28 August, 2011, in Card Games, Magic The Gathering, News Update, Spoiler, Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

