7 Decks, 7 Games, 7 Days – TOMORROW

Welcome to the very very very last 777 deck. It’s a sad day for all of us I know, I kind of wanted the theme of the deck to stay with the subject of “final”. Until today I’ve posted decks from different games that I’ve tested, tried, played, plays and so on. Right now I’m running out of games that I feel comfortable writing about.

I still have a few games that I could do decks on but it would be about as in-depth as the Legend Of The Five Rings deck. If you don’t remember that one… don’t look it up. It’s basically just a deck with me explaining the all-around theme.

A few examples of games that I could write about (most are out of print games):
Vampire The Eternal Struggle
Shaman King
Doom Trooper
BattleTech
Warhammer: Invasion (LCG)
Harry Potter
Warhammer 40,000 Collectible Card Game

So I’m kind of at a lost here. I can think of a few decks with “the last” or “final” from different games. For example the Final Countdown deck from yu gi oh, but the decks have been done before. So where do I go from here? I will work on a deck from a game that I’ve already worked with, but the deck is from a format so different that it almost becomes a game of its own.

One EDH deck coming up, and will it be awesome? For you? Of course I’m going to make it awesome! So how many coo cards can we find with “Final” in its name? Non. Well maybe one or two, but wow there wasn’t really much to build a deck around. Damn! Any cool cards with “Last”? Not that many. Non with seven, so this is hard…

Wow. So.

You know what, I’ve been looking through plenty and plenty of cards now and I just haven’t found “it” yet. I’m going to postpone this till tomorrow. I’m going to put out an awesome deck by then!

Until next time, sorry for some of the delays.

Cya Soon!

Posted on 23 July, 2011, in Card Games, Deck / Deck Lists, Magic The Gathering, Nurgle's Place, Tier Nurgle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

