Good morning game lovers

I know that most of you that now read this blog are probably card game people, and I’m fine with that. For now, that is my hobby and interest and I love card games, from the less good ones to the great ones.

I’m currently trying to turn my rhythm around so right now it’s 8 am, I’m having some coffee and toast, looking for some sweet cards for EDH decks and I’m also working on the next 777 deck. I also want to invite you to a forum I set up years ago. Right now it’s now infested with friends of mine and I would love for all of you to join us on there; http://nurgleprobe.proboards.com . It’s nothing special or sexy but it’s mine. So it’s early in the morning, I watched the morning news and I’m currently just posting this to pass the time.

Until next time, take care.

Cya soon!

Posted on 20 July, 2011, in News Update, Nurgle's Place, Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

