Death Korps Of Krieg – Pictures

Im gonna write this in english simple becuase: Most people that will search for something/anything about Death Korps, will probably be english speaking or well… not swedish/scandinavian. So here we go. Im starting my own krieg army soon and for that ofcourse I need some inspiration for colors and theme and so on and on. I want to do these minatures right, I want to take my time with them. Speed has usaly been my goal but now I just want it to be perfect! (As perfect as I can paint them that is…).

PICTURES!:
(For all reading: Does anyone have a complete Krieg army? Its impossible to find a picture of a whole army… not found ONE yet).

/Alex

Posted on 15 March, 2009, in Miniature Games. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

